The Team

The firm carries on the tradition of Studio Mataloni, providing professional advisory in Florence since many years. Marco Mataloni has been in the business for 40 years, through international audit firms first and with his own brand then.

Dott. Marco Mataloni

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory –
Technical Office Consultant

m.mataloni@studiomataloni.org
marco.mataloni@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Francesco Mataloni

Chartered Accountant

f.mataloni@studiomataloni.org
francesco.mataloni@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Tommaso Migliori

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory

t.migliori@studiomataloni.org
tommaso.migliori@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. ssa Pasqualina Onesto

Chartered Accountant

p.onesto@studiomataloni.org
pasqualina.onesto@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Luca Picasso

Chartered Accountant

l.picasso@studiomataloni.org
luca.picasso@odcecfirenze.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Stiacci

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory –
Technical Office Consultant

c.stiacci@studiomataloni.org
chiara.stiacci@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. ssa Piera Virelli

Chartered Accountant

p.virelli@studiomataloni.org

Dott. Alessio Porciani

Chartered Accountant

a.porciani@studiomataloni.org

Rag. Alessandra Villani

Accountant and Commercial Expert

a.villani@studiomataloni.org

Studio Mataloni & Migliori

Viale Mazzini, 18 - 50132 Florence (FI), Italy
v
TEL. +39 055 2345195
MAIL info@studimataloni.it
Parking available in front of our entrance

Studio Mataloni & Migliori

Viale Mazzini, 18 - 50132 Florence