The Team

The firm carries on the tradition of Studio Mataloni, providing professional advisory in Florence since many years. Marco Mataloni has been in the business for 40 years, through international audit firms first and with his own brand then.

Dott. Marco Mataloni

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory –
Technical Office Consultant
m.mataloni@studimataloni.it
marco.mataloni@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Francesco Mataloni

Chartered Accountant
f.mataloni@studimataloni.it
francesco.mataloni@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Tommaso Migliori

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory

t.migliori@studimataloni.it
tommaso.migliori@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. ssa Pasqualina Onesto

Chartered Accountant

p.onesto@studimataloni.it
pasqualina.onesto@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. Luca Picasso

Chartered Accountant
l.picasso@studimataloni.it
luca.picasso@odcecfirenze.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Stiacci

Chartered Accountant –
Statutory Advisory –
Technical Office Consultant
c.stiacci@studimataloni.it
chiara.stiacci@odcecfirenze.it

Dott. ssa Piera Virelli

Business Expert
p.virelli@studimataloni.it

Dott. Alessio Porciani

Chartered Accountant Trainee
a.porciatti@studimataloni.it

Rag. Alessandra Villani

Accountant and Commercial Expert
a.villani@studimataloni.it

Studio Mataloni & Migliori

Viale Mazzini, 18 - 50132 Florence (FI), Italy
v
TEL. +39 055 2345195
MAIL info@studimataloni.it
Parking available in front of our entrance

Studio Mataloni & Migliori

Viale Mazzini, 18 - 50132 Florence